Contact Us

For information about our branch please click on one or more of the branch leadership names below.



Aroona Borpujari

Betsy Schroeder


Co-Vice President Programs Caroline Pickens
Co-Vice President Programs Margaret Doole
Co-Vice President Membership Sue Christie
Co-Vice President Membership Barbara Sipe
Treasurer Lynne Glikbarg
Secretary/Board Betsy Reddaway
Secretary/Branch Adarsh Trehan
AAUW Funds Elaine Lailas

Peggy Stotz

Communications Dorothy Hassan

Fran Sullinger

Judy Lettes

Mary Anne Graham

Immediate Past Presidents Bob Alden

Jane Schmiedekamp

Public Policy Mary Lou Melley